Michael Muller

Studio:

am@mullerphoto.com

Print Inquiries:

info@mullerphoto.com

VR Inquiries:

info@mullerphoto.com

Media Inquiries:

INKWELL MEDIA
Chris Jerard
cj@inkwell-media.com

Book Publishing:

TASCHEN
Creed Poulson
c.poulson@taschen.com

Agent:


Walter Schupfer Management

Walter Schupfer
walter@wschupfer.com
+1 212 366 4675

Brian Flink 
brian@wschupfer.com
+1 212 366 4675 Ext. 27

Collier Grimm
collier@wschupfer.com
+1 323 200 2144 Ext. 104

Syndication:


CPI Syndication
Contact Danny Greer
danny@cpi-syndication.com
32 East 31st Street
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel +1 212 683 1455
Fax +1 212 683 2796

Special licensing projects
Geoff Katz
geoff@cpi-ny.com